业务介绍


新加坡中医诊所


马光医药有限公司


1999年9月,马光密陀路总院应运而生,从此一路深耕,时至今日发展到遍布新加坡全岛共20余间中医诊所及多间骨伤推拿中心,在新加坡已成为指标型中医连锁体系。

“爱心、服务、专业、诚恳”,是马光全体医护人员对病患的宗旨,医师、推拿师、护理人员提供全面性的专业中医保健服务:

  • 成人

    女性

    小儿

    骨伤

    中医减重

    疼痛管理

    检验服务

    中医调养
中医四诊“望闻问切”为观察病人健康状况的方法。马光专精中医治疗疾病,专业品牌领导下,治疗方法以中、西医科学为基底,结合医学知识与长年行医经验,为您的身体做出治疗。

  • 中医问诊

    针灸

    推拿

    拔罐

    刮痧

    神灯

我们致力于提供优质的产品,以马光品牌推出超过二十种保健产品,引进上百种科学中药粉、中成药。制药厂均获得“优良药品生产作业规范”(GMP)认证,均经过“新加坡卫生科学”局(HSA)鉴定与批准。您可以在所有马光新加坡分院找到优质的产品。

  • 科学中药

    保健品

    中成药


马光通过使传统中医现代化和去伪存真的过程,致力于向全世界推广中医药的理念,同时希望帮助公众走出疾病,享受健康生活的品质。马光为公众提供可靠和高质量一站式的中医诊所与保健服务网络,成为传统中医保健服务产业的领导者之一,树立了专业的品牌形象,获得良好的品牌声誉。

天津综合医疗


天津医药集团马光医疗投资管理有限公司


2011年7月,新加坡马光保健集团与天津医药集团合作创建天津首家中外合资兴办的基础医疗机构—天津医药集团马光医疗投资管理有限公司,2014年已有近20间连锁医保定点社区医院及医疗美容等专科医院相继投入运营,并在不断拓展中。

现有多名有天津医科大学总医院、天津市人民医院、泰达国际心血管病医院等三甲医院退休专家和年轻有为的高等学府毕业并具有多年工作经验的医师组成的专业医疗团队。集团会定期对医疗技术及行政人员进行业务培训,定期开展医疗专业科目的学术交流,以及在新、台、马、津四地相互学习交流,形成了对医疗服务质量提升的良性发展。

目前门诊开设科室有:内科、妇科、儿科、口腔科、中医科、医学检验科、医学影像科。

医美业务范围为:美容外科、美容皮肤科、美容牙科。

服务理念: 信任、专业、服务

健康管理专科中心


马光医药有限公司


马光保健集团在新加坡、台湾、中国天津,为大众提供中西医的全面医疗服务,旗下的马光TCM健康管理专科中心(Ma Kuang MKB TCM Wellness Centre)以健康管理为主要诉求,2011年于新加坡NEX商场成立第一间MKB。

MKB主打中医减肥与中医美容,顾客在接受医师看诊前,先用仪器分析身体组成,并由专业的健康秘书替顾客进行讲解分析,提供专属的健康管理意见。MKB利用科学数据佐证中医理论,让中医不再只是神秘的传统疗法。

由新加坡注册合格中医师把脉看诊,适当地配合针灸、推拿、及拔罐、刮痧等手法及中药调理,加上先进仪器的检测,透过体重的管理、体质的调养及舒压等方法,帮助顾客在未患病前做好预防的工作,管理好自身的健康状态,拥有更健康的生活。

我们的服务包括:

  • 内科针灸

    保健推拿

    减肥推拿

    丰胸体雕

    皮肤治疗

    头部舒压

    精油调理



马光TCM健康管理专科中心不仅是疾病诊察,用生物科技的方式萃取汉方天然素材加以辅佐,提供个人专属的健康建议与咨询服务,让科学资料佐证医疗的成效,落实预防医学的概念。

MKB团队:

  • 专业保养研发团队

    专业医疗美容保养品牌

    坚持质量承诺



药材零售


黄耀南药行私人有限公司


2009年马光保健集团收购黄耀南中药行,希望以多元的通路、适合市场的品牌策略产生新价值,对本地民众提供更多保健服务。旧品牌,新格局,黄耀南坚守其中药质量的专业,并依市场及现代生活提供更适当的中药材服务。

黄耀南中药行于清末光绪年间创建于广州,1935年在新加坡开设分行。秉持着“救人不遗余力,用药诚实不欺”的理念。多位师傅服务已超过30年,在挑选药材原料时具有丰富经验,并以高标准为民众把关质量;在价格上,亦坚持岗位,用最合理的费用为客户提供最适当的产品。

现代黄耀南中药行为一家销售质量优良的中药材、中成药、健康食品和营养补充品的百年老店,保健产品和中成药能满足市场上不同顾客的需求。黄耀南中药行售卖的产品不仅包括燕窝、人参、鹿茸、灵芝、天麻、花旗参、冬虫夏草等传统中药材,计划发展各种不同功效的即饮产品。



This Website Content is Copyright © Ma Kuang Group

BUSINESS


Singapore TCM Clinics


Ma Kuang Chinese & Research Centre Pte Ltd


Ma Kuang’s main clinic in Middle Road emerged in September 1999. Since then, it has deeply plowed its way till today, Nowadays, Ma Kuang has progressed with 20 over TCM clinics and TuiNa centres distributed islandwide. Ma Kuang has already established a trademark in TCM chain setup.

Ma Kuang’s team of medical staffs aims to treat their patients with “Love, Service, Professionalism, Sincerity”, physicians, TuiNa therapists, assistances offer a comprehensive and professional TCM healthcare services:


  • Adults

    Women

    Children

    TCM Orthopedics

    Weight Management

    Pain Management

    Examination

    TCM Aftercare
“Looking, smelling and hearing, questioning and palpating” are the four diagnostics of TCM to observe the health condition of a patient. Ma Kuang specializes in TCM treatment under the leadership of a professional brand. On a basis of Chinese and Western medical science, in conjunction with medical knowledge and rich practice experience.

Treatments as below are provided:

  • TCM Consultation

    Acupuncture

    TuiNa Therapy

    Cupping

    Gua Sha/ Scrapping

    TDP Lamp

We are committed in providing high quality products, with the launch of more than 20 types of Ma Kuang branding healthcare products and introducing hundred types of Chinese medicinal powder and Chinese proprietary medicine. Ma Kuang’s manufacturer factory obtained “Good Manufacturing Practice” (GMP) authentication and passed Health Science and Authority (HSA) appraisal and approval. You can find the high quality products in all Ma Kuang’s Singapore TCM clinics.

  • Chinese medicinal powder

    Healthcare products

    Chinese proprietary medicine


By modernization of traditional Chinese medicine and discriminating process, Ma Kuang is committed to promote the philosophy of TCM worldwide and hopes to help the public to “walk out” of their illnesses and enjoy a healthy lifestyle at the same time. Ma Kuang provides a reliable and high quality one-stop TCM clinic and healthcare services network to the public to become one of the leaders in industry. Ma Kuang has established a professional branding image and has obtained a good branding reputation.

Tianjin Makuang Medical Chain


Tianjin Pharmaceutical-Ma Kuang Medical Investment Management Co. Ltd.


Singapore Ma Kuang Healthcare Group and Tianjin Pharmaceutical Group collaborated and established the first Sino-foreign joint-venture medical institutions-- Tianjin Pharmaceutical-Ma Kuang Medical Investment Management Co., Ltd.in July, 2011.In 2014, there are 20 medicare insurance designated community hospitals and medical cosmetology specialist hospitals operating successively and expanding continuously.

Presently, Ma Kuang professional medical team comprises of retired specialists and young physicians with higher education and many years of working experience, all of which are from grade three-class A hospitals such as Tianjin Medical University Main Hospital, Tianjin People Hospital and TEDA International Cardiovascular Hospital. The Group will give regular trainings to the medical technology and administrative staffs, carry out regular academic exchange programme on medical specialisations and mutual learning communications among Singapore, Taiwan, Malaysia and Tianjin to form a good progress in improving the quality of medical services.

Departments in outpatient clinics presently include Internal, Gynaecology, Paediatric, Orthodontic, TCM, Medical examination, Medical imaging.

Medical cosmetology services consists of Cosmetic surgery, Cosmetic dermatology, and Cosmetic dentistry.

Services Concept: Trust, Professionalism, Service.

Ma Kuang MKB TCM Wellness Centre


Ma Kuang Chinese & Research Centre Pte Ltd


Ma Kuang Healthcare Group provides the public with comprehensive medical services of Chinese and Western medicine in Singapore, Taiwan, Mainland China Tianjin. Under the healthcare wing, the main demand of Ma Kuang MKB TCM Wellness Centre is health management. The first MKB is set up in Singapore NEX shopping centre in 2011.

The main highlight of MKB is TCM Slimming and TCM Cosmetology. The clients will use equipments to analyse their body constitution before receiving the physician’s consultation. The analysis will be explained to the clients by professional health secretaries and will provide exclusive health management advice. MKB make use of scientific databases to support TCM theory to unveil the secrets behind traditional therapy approach.

The consultations will be done by registered Singapore TCM physicians, which will be complemented with manipulations such as acupuncture, TuiNa, cupping and Gua Sha and also herbal concoctions. With the addition of detection by advanced equipments, it can help the clients to prevent illnesses through weight management, regulation of body constitution and stress relief methods so as to have a good health condition management for a healthy lifestyle.

Our services include:

  • TCM Consultation & Acupuncture

    TCM TuiNa Therapy

    Slimming TuiNa Therapy

    Body Contouring & Bust Increment

    Problem Skin Treatment

    Head Stress Release

    Special Formulated Essential



Ma Kuang MKB TCM Wellness Centre not only examine illnesses but also uses biotechnology to extract the natural components from TCM formulas. The centre provides exclusive health advice and consultation services for individuals to allow scientific materials to support the medical therapy effects and implementing the concept of preventive medicine.

MKB Team:

  • Professional maintenance and development team

    Professional medical skincare branding

    Adherence to quality promise



Herbs Retail


Wong Yiu Nam Medical Hall Pte Ltd


The acquisition of Wong Yiu Nam Medical Hall by Ma Kuang Healthcare Group in 2009 helps channels diversity and brand strategy to generate new value so as to provide public more healthcare options.

With old branding but new structure Wong Yiu Nam upholds professionalism in the quality of Chinese herbs and provides appropriate Chinese herbs services according to the market and the modern lifestyle.

Wong Yiu Nam Medical Hall was established in Guangzhou during the end era of Qing Dynasty. In 1935, it was established in Singapore and upholding the concept of “Spare no effort to save people, using medicine honestly without cheating”. Many masters have rendered their services for over 30 years, with many years of experience picking raw herbal materials to give the public a high standard of quality control. In terms of price, Wong Yiu Nam offers worth of values products at reasonable change.

The present Wong Yiu Nam Medical Hall has become a century old shop retailing high quality Chinese herbs, Chinese proprietary medicine, health food and health supplements in which the healthcare products and Chinese proprietary medicine cater for the needs of different clients. Products of Wong Yiu Nam Medical Hall not only include traditional Chinese herbs such as bird’s nest, Ginseng, Antler horn, Ganoderma lucidum (LingZhi),Gastrodia (TianMa), American ginseng and Cordyceps, further planning to develop different types of instant consumption solution.


This Website Content is Copyright © Ma Kuang Group